You are here:
Social media buttons

driver club reviews

User
  • 7.5
  • Good
  • 348
Softonic
  • 9.1
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
License:
Free
Language:
English
OS:
Win 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
Latest version:
11.11 8/6/11
Last month's downloads:
185
Size:
76 MB
Publisher: :
Neal1978

Similar files

drivers genius web
download driver club reviews
Size: 49 MB; Added on January 03, 2013, 00:14; Downloads: 6,412

mt841 vista driver
download driver club reviews
Size: 96 MB; Added on January 29, 2013, 16:44; Downloads: 5,347

bmw advance driver training
download driver club reviews
Size: 94 MB; Added on December 11, 2012, 03:02; Downloads: 5,372

radeon 256mb drivers
download driver club reviews
Size: 63 MB; Added on November 05, 2012, 20:24; Downloads: 9,852

abit guru driver
download driver club reviews
Size: 79 MB; Added on April 08, 2013, 22:41; Downloads: 8,246

wireless usb lan drivers
download driver club reviews
Size: 80 MB; Added on February 13, 2013, 11:29; Downloads: 1,881

geforce graphic driver
download driver club reviews
Size: 73 MB; Added on November 23, 2012, 18:09; Downloads: 5,897

TESTED VIRUS FREE - driver club reviews

driver club reviews is virus-free!

We've analyzed the latest version of driver club reviews with 30 antivirus engines and found that it’s virus-free.

Download driver club reviews

User reviews driver club reviews

  • February 15, 2013, 20:04 | Posted by средневек1976

    ron_marz, this installer does contain 2.0 sp2 through to 3.5 sp1 inclusive. although dotnet 1.1 is separate and so will 4.0 be when it's released.tgb72, i've used the full installer perfectly fine on computers with no internet connection (it does attempt to check for updates but doesn't throw an error due to no internet connection). my guess is that you had the dotnet 3.5 installer and when it checked for updates it will have downloaded the sp1 bits.i do agree that on older computers wpf applications are slow (winform apps still seem ok to me), but on newer computers i wouldn't have thought wpf applications were that slow although could still do with some improvement.
  • January 22, 2013, 21:47 | Posted by Nathaniel1986

    fast and effective.
  • December 17, 2012, 16:58 | Posted by Randell1979

    if i can ever get my hands on the devs of this. this program nuked my windows 7 os and now it looks like it cannot be recovered
  • March 10, 2013, 10:17 | Posted by Bartholomew1977

    try maxthon.... safari is junk
  • April 27, 2013, 13:56 | Posted by Aaron1973

    it's very rare that the programmer of winrar has made a misstep, but 4.20 is one of them. reverted to 4.11 and all is well.
  • November 23, 2012, 15:15 | Posted by Zackery1972

    i would advice to choose free windows. imho, its a user-friendly operating system and it is based on linux. free software is also a big plus. http://free-windows.com
  • January 08, 2013, 08:45 | Posted by Ronald1980

    don't works very well with windows 8.
  • February 20, 2013, 22:52 | Posted by Mark1975

    simple to use, reliable, full of useful tools for all your picture editing needs, and it reads every image format ever devised. ;) no other viewer does that. i can even view pictures from atari or commodore... incredible program. it's not a bad file browser, too. small and compact, portable, too. i cannot praise it enough. however, just one thing always bothers me with xnview: it feels slow. i mean especially filters and zoom in-out if filtering is enabled. why not using hardware acceleration for that, and a little bit more efficient code. that would make me give it ten stars. :) so because the code feels a bit slow, just five stars. :) thank you for a great program. i've been using it for like 10 years or so. [after acdsee that became too bloated for me]
  • December 08, 2012, 03:02 | Posted by Hugo1977

    without this i wouldn't be able to run games. very useful, a small download, easy to use, and of course free. for those of you who can barely run one of those new games, i recommend you get this asap. a must have for lower end computers.

Discover alternatives to and add-ons for driver club reviews

Alternatives to driver club reviews





tn drivers license check
download driver club reviews
Size: 22 MB; Downloads: 2,670

ge wireless keyboard drivers
download driver club reviews
Size: 14 MB; Downloads: 2,464

lexmark x75 all in one drivers
download driver club reviews
Size: 25 MB; Downloads: 4,807

driver club reviews

Softonic's
Choice

  • 9.5
  • 8.2
User
  • 9.1
  • 8.3
Download

Addons for driver club reviews

  • driver club reviews doesn’t have any addons yet. Would you recommend any to us?

Sponsored links

Other languages driver club reviews